Executive Staff

Print

Our Mission is to Promote and Protect the health and well-being of our community ______________ Our Vision is optimal health for all ______________

Executive Staff

 


 

Keith Winkler
Director of Public Health
Keith.Winkler@countyofkings.com 
(559) 852-2625

Jeff Taber
Deputy Health Director
for Environmental Health
Jeff.Taber@countyofkings.com
(559) 852-2620
Debbie J. Grice
Deputy Health Director
for Nursing &
Community Services
Debbie.Grice@countyofkings.com
(559) 852-2586

Milton Teske, MD
Health Officer
Milton.Teske@countyofkings.com
(559) 852-2876

David Greer
Fiscal Analyst III
David.Greer@countyofkings.com
(559) 852-2523

Elizabeth Gazarek
Management Analyst
Elizabeth.Gazarek@countyofkings.com
(559) 852-4537

 

Managers

 


 

Raymond Cooke
Supervising Environmental
Health Officer
Environmental Health Services
Raymond.Cooke@countyofkings.com
(559) 852-2637

Scott Waite
First 5 Program Officer
First 5 Kings County
Scott.Waite@countyofkings.com
(559) 852-2107 

Nancy Gerking
Fiscal Analyst II
Nancy.Gerking@co.kings.ca.us
(559) 852-2574

 Michelle Bieber
 Nutrition Services Manager
WIC
Michelle.Bieber@countyofkings.com
(559) 852-2588
James Spolsdoff
Public Health Lab Director
Public Health Laboratory
James.Spolsdoff@countyofkings.com
(559) 852-2607
Jackie Johnson
Supervising Public
Health Nurse
Maternal, Child, & Adolescent Health
Jacqueline.Johnson@countyofkings.com
(559) 852-4847