Staff Contact

Print

Jeff Taber -  Deputy Health director: Jeff.Taber@co.kings.ca.us

Lee Johnson - Supervising Environmental Health Officer: Lee.Johnson@co.kings.ca.us

Troy Hommerding - Environmental Health Officer: Troy.Hommerding@co.kings.ca.us

Liliana Stransky - Environmental Health Officer:Liliana.Stransky@co.kings.ca.us

Yatee Patel - Environmental Health Officer: Yatee.Patel@co.kings.ca.us

Luis Flores - Environmental Health Officer: Luis.Flores@co.kings.ca.us

Veronica Ochoa - Environmental Health Officer: Veronica.Ochoa@co.kings.ca.us

Abel Simon - Environmental Health Officer:Abel.Simon@co.kings.ca.us

Vikram Manke - Environmental Health Officer: Vikram.Manke@co.kings.ca.us

Susan Lee-Yang - Environmental Health Officer: Susan.Lee-Yang@co.kings.ca.us

---------------------------------------------------------

Jessica Reyes - Environmental Health Office Assistant Supervisor: Jessica.Reyes@co.kings.ca.us

Leticia Ambriz - Office Assistant: Leticia.Ambriz@co.kings.ca.us

Mari Ponce - Office Assistant: Mari.Ponce@co.kings.ca.us

--------------------------------------------------------

Oralia Vallejo - Tobacco Control Program: Oralia.Vallejo@co.kings.ca.us

Darcy Pickens - Environmental Health Educator/Car Seat Coordinator: Darcy.Pickens@co.kings.ca.us

--------------------------------------------------------

Manuel Hernandez - Community Health Aide: Manuel.Hernandez@co.kings.ca.us

Gabriel Ledesma - Community Health Aide: Gabriel.Ledesma@co.kings.ca.us