Divisions/Contact the Divisions

Print

 

Chief Probation Officer

Kelly M. Zuniga

(559) 852-4303

kelly.zuniga@co.kings.ca.us

 

 

Deputy Chief

Leonard Bakker

Juvenile Division & Facility

(559) 852-4323

leonard.bakker@co.kings.ca.us

                                                    


Deputy Chief

Dan Luttrell

Adult Division

(559) 852-4302

 dan.luttrell@co.kings.ca.us
                                                               


Division Manager


Wendi Dibble

Adult Division - Field Services

(559) 852-4328

 wendi.dibble@co.kings.ca.us

 

 

 

Division Manager

 Kimberly Rankin

(559) 852-4312

Juvenile Division

kimberly.rankin@co.kings.ca.us

  


Division Manager

Marc Cerda

Adult Division - Court Services

(559) 852-4301

  marc.cerda@co.kings.ca.us

 

 


Division Manager

Cesar Saray

Administrative Services Division

(559) 852-4333

cesar.saray@co.kings.ca.us  

 


Fiscal Analyst

Virginia Reyes

(559) 852-4307

virginia.reyes@co.kings.ca.us

 

Executive Secretary

Donna Jacinto

(559) 852-4317

donna.jacinto@co.kings.ca.us

 

 

Office Manager

Cindy Huddleston

(559) 852-4316

cindy.huddleston@co.kings.ca.us

 

 

 


Probation Department

1424 Forum Drive

Hanford, CA 93230

(559) 852-2850

Juvenile Hall

(559) 852-2970


Gang Task Force

(559) 852-2991

 

Probation Work Program

(559) 852-4395