Divisions/Contact the Divisions

Print

 

Chief Probation Officer

Kelly M. Zuniga

(559) 852-4303

kelly.zuniga@co.kings.ca.us

 

Deputy Chief – Leonard Bakker

Juvenile Hall

(559) 852-4323

leonard.bakker@co.kings.ca.us

 

 

Deputy Chief – Daniel Surface

Probation Services

(559) 852- 2971

daniel.surface@co.kings.ca.us

 


Division Manager - Wendi Dibble

Adult Division - Field Services

(559) 852-4328

 wendi.dibble@co.kings.ca.us

 

 

 

Division Manager – Kimberly Rankin

(559) 852-4312

Juvenile Division

kimberly.rankin@co.kings.ca.us

  

Division Manager – Cesar Saray

Adult Division - Court Services

(559) 852-4333

 cesar.saray@co.kings.ca.us

 

 

Division Manager – Dan Luttrell

Administrative Services Unit

(559) 852-4302

dan.luttrell@co.kings.ca.us 

 

 

Fiscal Analyst

Virginia Reyes

(559) 852-4307

virginia.reyes@co.kings.ca.us

 

Executive Secretary

Donna Jacinto

(559) 852-4317

donna.jacinto@co.kings.ca.us

 

 Office Manager

Cindy Huddleston

(559) 852-4316

cindy.huddleston@co.kings.ca.us

 

 

Probation Department

1424 Forum Drive

Hanford, CA 93230

(559) 852-2850

Juvenile Hall

(559) 852-2970

 

Gang Task Force

(559) 852-2991

 

Probation Work Program

(559) 852-4395