Stay up-to-date with the latest information about COVID-19 in Kings County

Public Health COVID-19County and Community Info and Reopen Kings

List of Elected Officials

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Board of Supervisors

 Office  Name Term  Next Election
 Board of Supervisors Area 1  Joe Neves 4 years  2022
 Board of Supervisors Area 2  Richard Valle 4 years  2020
 Board of Supervisors Area 3  Doug Verboon 4 years  2022
 Board of Supervisors Area 4  Craig Pedersen  4 years   2022
 Board of Supervisors Area 5  Richard Fagundes  4 years  2020

County Offices 

 Offices  Name Term  Next Election
 District Attorney  Keith Fagundes   4 years  2022
 County Superintendent of Schools  Todd Barlow  4 years  2022
 Assessor/Clerk-Recorder  Kristine Lee  4 years  2022
 Sheriff  David Robinson  4 years  2022

Kings County Judicial Offices 

Name  Term Next Election   
 Michael J. Reinhart 6 years 2020   
 Robert Burns 6 years  2024  
 Donna Tarter 6 years 2024  
Randy Edwards 6 years  2024  
 Kathy Ciuffini 6 years  2024   
 Valerie R Chrissakis 6 years  2020  
Jennifer Giuliani  6 years 2024  

Federal Office Holder

 Name  Seat  Next Election  
 TJ Cox  21st Congressional District 2020  

State Office Holder 

 Name Seat  Next Election   
 Rudy Salas 32nd Assemblyman  2020   
 Melissa Hurtado  14th District State Senator 2022  


Additional Elected Officials 

Board of Education
Central Committees
City Officials
Community Colleges
Community Service Districts
Conservation Districts
High School Districts
Hospital Districts
Irrigation Districts
Public Utility District
School Districts
Water Districts